Calendar List

Upcoming Multiterrain

Grand Union Canal Spring Half Marathon Sunday 07/04/2019 purplepatchrunning.com
Danesfield Dash 10k Sunday 28/04/2019 danesfieldschoolpta.com
Watford 10k Monday 06/05/2019 watford10k.org.uk
Stockley Park 10K Saturday 11/05/2019 purplepatchrunning.com
Wheathampstead 10k Sunday 12/05/2019 wheathampstead10k.co.uk
Oval Run 5m Saturday 22/06/2019 theovalrun.co.uk
Hell-Fire Half & 10k Sunday 14/07/2019 handycrossrunners.co.uk
Down Tow Up Flow Half Sunday 28/07/2019 purplepatchrunning.com
Bedford Twilight 10k Saturday 31/08/2019 bedfordhalf.co.uk
Water of Life 10k & Half Sunday 20/10/2019 purplepatchrunning.com
Grand Union Canal Autumn Half Marathon Sunday 10/11/2019 purplepatchrunning.com