Calendar List

Upcoming Road Races

Certain 5k parkruns Saturday Every Week eligible parkruns
Welwyn Festive 5 Sunday 15/12/2019 gardencityrunners.org.ukro
Aylesbury Boxing Day 5k Thursday 26/12/2019 voaac.org.uk
Pednor 10m Sunday 29/12/2019 entrycentral.com
Fred Hughes 10 Sunday 19/01/2020 stalbansstriders.com
Watford Half Sunday 02/02/2020 watfordhalf.co.uk
Love Welwn Garden City 10k Sunday 09/02/2020 activetrainingworld.co.uk
Winslow 10k Sunday 23/02/2020 winslowlions.org.uk
Hillingdon Half & 10k Sunday 23/02/2020 hillingdonhalfmarathon.co.uk
Berkhamsted Half & 5m Sunday 01/03/2020 berkhamstedhalfmarathon.co.uk
MK Festival of Running Sunday 15/03/2020 mkrun.co.uk
Oakley 20 Sunday 29/03/2020 bedfordharriers.co.uk
Leighton 10k Sunday 05/04/2020 leightonfunrunners.org.uk
Flitwick 10k Sunday 19/04/2020 flitwick10k.org.uk
London Marathon Sunday 26/04/2020 virginmoneylondonmarathon.com
MK Marathon & Half Sunday 03/05/2020 mkmarathon.com
Chalgrove Festival 10k Friday 08/05/2020 chalgrovefestival10k.com
Reading 10k Sunday 10/05/2020 reading10k.co.uk
Marlow 5m Sunday 10/05/2020 handycrossrunners.co.uk
Buckingham Half Sunday 17/05/2020 buckinghamrunningclu.ipage.com
St Albans Half Sunday 14/06/2020 stalbanshalfmarathon.com
Run Bedford 10k Sunday 21/06/2020 runbedford.org
Hitchin Hard Half 10k & 5k Sunday 28/06/2020 h3m.co.uk
Bushey 5k & 10k Sunday 12/07/2020 purplepatchrunning.com
Bearbrook 10k Sunday 02/08/2020 bearbrookrunningclub.co.uk
Burnham Beeches Half & 10k Sunday 09/08/2020 burnhamjoggers.co.uk
Maidenhead Half Sunday 06/09/2020 theraceorganiser.com
Stevenage 10k Sunday 20/09/2020 stevenagestridersrc.org.uk
Windsor Half Sunday 27/09/2020 runwindsor.com
Hitchin Town Centre 5k Sunday 27/09/2020 hitchinrunningclub.co.uk