Calendar List

Upcoming Road Races

Certain 5k parkruns Saturday Every Week eligible parkruns
London Marathon Sunday 28/04/2019 virginmoneylondonmarathon.com
MK Rocket 5k Sunday 05/05/2019 mkmarathon.com
Thornborough 10m Monday 06/05/2019 bucksvoice.net
Pednor 5m Monday 06/05/2019 chilternharriers.weebly.com
MK Marathon & Half Monday 06/05/2019 mkmarathon.com
Chalgrove Festival 10k Monday 06/05/2019 chalgrovefestival10k.com
Marlow 5m Sunday 12/05/2019 handycrossrunners.co.uk
Prestwood 10k & 5k Sunday 12/05/2019 chilternsmscentre.org
Blisworth Friday 5 Friday 17/05/2019 mkac.org.uk
Hitchin 10k Sunday 19/05/2019 hitchinrunningclub.co.uk
Royal Berkshire 10k Sunday 19/05/2019 royalberkshire10k.com
Run Bedford 10k Sunday 02/06/2019 runbedford.org
Buckingham Half Sunday 09/06/2019 buckinghamrunningclu.ipage.com
St Albans Half Sunday 09/06/2019 stalbanshalfmarathon.com
Kings Langley Puffaten 10k Sunday 16/06/2019 puffaten.co.uk
Cattle Creep 10k Thursday 20/06/2019 big-cow.com
Hitchin Hard Half & 10k Sunday 23/06/2019 h3m.co.uk
Welwyn 10k Sunday 23/06/2019 welwyn10k.org.uk
Thame 10k Sunday 30/06/2019 thamerunners.co.uk
John O’Callaghan 5m Sunday 30/06/2019 activetrainingworld.co.uk
Newport Pagnell Festival 5k Saturday 06/07/2019 big-cow.com
Wardown Park 5k Sunday 07/07/2019 activetrainingworld.co.uk
EMGP Milton Keynes 10k Tuesday 09/07/2019 mkac.org.uk
Bushey 5k & 10k Sunday 14/07/2019 purplepatchrunning.com
Waddesdon 5k Wednesday 17/07/2019 voaac.org.uk
Beds AAA 10K Friday 19/07/2019 bedfordshireaaa.org.uk
Luton 10k Sunday 21/07/2019 activetrainingworld.co.uk
Untitled Event Sunday 04/08/2019 bearbrookrunningclub.co.uk
Burnham Beeches Half & 10k Sunday 11/08/2019 burnhamjoggers.co.uk
Headington 5m Sunday 25/08/2019 hrr.org.uk
Maidenhead Half Sunday 01/09/2019 theraceorganiser.com
Silverstone 10k Wednesday 04/09/2019 silsonac.org.uk
Stevenage 10k Sunday 15/09/2019 stevenagestridersrc.org.uk
Leighton 10m Sunday 22/09/2019 leightonbuzzardac.co.uk
MK Autumn Half & 10k Saturday 28/09/2019 big-cow.com
Moor Park 10k Sunday 29/09/2019 moorpark10k.org.uk
Hitchin Town Centre 5k Sunday 29/09/2019 hitchinrunningclub.co.uk
Windsor Half Sunday 29/09/2019 runwindsor.com
Abbots Langley Tough 10k Sunday 06/10/2019 nice-work.org.uk
Marlow Half Sunday 03/11/2019
MK Winter Half Sunday 08/12/2019 big-cow.com