Calendar List

Upcoming Road Races

Certain 5k parkruns Saturday Every Week eligible parkruns
Pednor 5m Monday 25/05/2020 chilternharriers.com
St Albans Half Sunday 14/06/2020 stalbanshalfmarathon.com
Cattle Creep 10k Thursday 18/06/2020 big-cow.com
Run Bedford 10k Sunday 21/06/2020 runbedford.org
John O’Callaghan 5m Sunday 28/06/2020 activetrainingworld.co.uk
Hitchin Hard Half 10k & 5k Sunday 28/06/2020 h3m.co.uk
Thame 10k Sunday 28/06/2020 thamerunners.co.uk
Newport Pagnell Festival 5k Saturday 04/07/2020 big-cow.com
Wardown Park 5k Sunday 05/07/2020 lutonac.co.uk
Bushey 5k & 10k Sunday 12/07/2020 purplepatchrunning.com
EMGP Milton Keynes 10k Tuesday 14/07/2020 mkac.org.uk
Beds AAA 10K Friday 17/07/2020 bedfordshireaaa.org.uk
Luton 10k Sunday 19/07/2020 activetrainingworld.co.uk
Bearbrook 10k Sunday 02/08/2020 bearbrookrunningclub.co.uk
Burnham Beeches Half & 10k Sunday 09/08/2020 burnhamjoggers.co.uk
Bovingdon Parish 10k Sunday 06/09/2020 bovingdonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Maidenhead Half Sunday 06/09/2020 theraceorganiser.com
Moor Park 10k Sunday 20/09/2020 moorpark10k.org.uk
Stevenage 10k Sunday 20/09/2020 stevenagestridersrc.org.uk
MK Autumn Half & 10k Saturday 26/09/2020 big-cow.com
Windsor Half Sunday 27/09/2020 runwindsor.com
Hitchin Town Centre 5k Sunday 27/09/2020 hitchinrunningclub.co.uk
London Marathon Sunday 04/10/2020 virginmoneylondonmarathon.com
Hitchin 10k Sunday 25/10/2020 hitchinrunningclub.co.uk
Marlow Half Sunday 01/11/2020 marlowstriders.co.uk
MK Winter Half Sunday 13/12/2020 big-cow.com